No proof of insurance ticket in CA?

No proof of insurance ticket in CA?

I got pulled over for speeding, but also cited for no proof of insurance. I was in the process of getting it since I had just bought the car a couple weeks ago. I got insurance a couple days after the ticket. My question is, if I decide to plead not guilty, can I change the date of the insurance and show it to the judge? Would they call the insurance? The insurance sent me the proof through an e-mail so I can try to change the date on it if I wanted to. I dont want to pay the $480 fine for getting insurance after the citation…let me know, thanks

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2anjamepmacot

RELATED FAQS:
Collision Coverage Deductible?
I’m thinking of putting on Collision Coverage On my 2000 Honda Civic EX But to do that they’re asking me to pay them a deductible. They also Said the More i pay in Deductible the less i pay in my Premium (monthly) OR The Less I pay in Deductible the more i pay in Premium Which should i use because i want my insurance to pay MORE in my car damage than i should pay. 🙂

Does Farmers Insurance cover your cell phone?
I have an iPhone and I’d like to get it insured. I don’t want to pay for an expensive cell-phone-only insurance plan, but rather have my current insurer, Farmers, cover it with some sort of plan. So do they have one?"

Cheap home owners insurance?
they keep raising rates with no justification. Which company do you use? Are they expensive? Are they cheaper? I Cr 13;8a

Why should car insurance be cheaper for young people?
car insurance should not be cheaper for young people because they are not responsible

"Who makes for better insurance agents, men or women?"
In your dealings with insurance agents, who were better at what they had to do, overall? The guys or the gals?"

"I’m 17 and i’m planning to buy a 2 door, 2 seater car, what car is good looking and has the cheapest insurance"
I’m 17 and i’m planning to buy a 2 door, 2 seater car, what car is good looking and has the cheapest insurance?"

Auto Insurance Question?
I went to the car lot this evening and bought a new Toyota Tacoma Pre Runner. I sat there and thought about this for a long time before I just went and got the truck. I got a good deal 0 down 9% interest sales taxes included. They asked me if I had full coverage insurance on what I am driving now. I told them no I have liability only. They asked this after the fact I already bought it. Now I am insured with a company called Direct. I have been with them for 6 months to a year. If I call them and tell them I just bought a truck and need full coverage insurance for it will they charge me a up front fee or just add it to my current policy and start charging me for it the next time my bill is due? Or will they do something like go ahead and give me the insurance and then give me 5 or 10 days to give them there money?

Should I cancel my car insurance to save my money?
Currently, I’m living in WA, I have a car in TX. But my family member in TX driving it, and there names are under insure by my car insurance. If I want to save money on my car’s insurance. I need to ask my insurance remove my name out of car insurance; is that right? or there is no difference between keep my name on car insurance and remove my name out of car’s insurance? Thanks"

"I have found that my home insurance has lapsed, how would I go about getting insurance now?"
aparently when I redid my loan with my mortgage company last year, due to the type of loan or whatever, home insurance was no longer part of the monthly premium as I thought it was. now I have found that the home insurance lapsed as of 12/05/05. i need to find a insurance company that will work with me on getting insured again."

Ballpark figure on motorcycle insurance?
First please don’t tell me to call my insurance agency, that’s why I’m on here. I just want an estimate I’m 17, male, it’s a 1999 cbr600f4, I don’t want full coverage, just liability, I am on excelsior high honor roll at school, I took the msf course, I have had my moorcycle license for a year now, I live in upstate new york. And would be riding leisurely. Any guesses? How much do u pay, how old are you etc. Thanks!"

Is the insurance claim are vatable?
Is the insurance claim are vatable?

Affordable dental care?
where can i find affordable dental insurance in illinois?

When does car insurance take effect?
so i have car insurance on 3 cars now the third one i asked to be insured like 2 or three weeks ago is my car insuraed from the day i call and get insurance on it or wat plz ten points

"In general, how much is health insurance?
Life insurance?

What are the topics for research in insurance?
What are the topics for research in insurance?

Need a car with cheap insurance…and ideas?!?
hello im currently doing driving lessons and once passed need to get a car (obviously..lol) we are currently unemployed so only have 100 max to spend monthly on car insurance & petrol (although we shouldn’t need to put much petrol in tbh..or could sacrifice some every now and again!) but we need the car to find a job – catch 22! once we have jobs we obvioulsy be able to afford more. wondered if anybody could suggest any cars? we have a 10 month old son so would prefer back doors… thankyou in advance 🙂

So is medicaid not really insurance?
i just received my card for medicaid a few days ago and I know absolutely nothing about it. a coworker told me i need to call them or they’ll send me a letter saying which insurance plan i’m covered under. i thought medicaid was it? it says i have to establish a relationship with a doctor within 60 days of receiving the card and i was going to, but i have no idea which insurance i have now. i just wanted to get the insurance to have in case something happened. i didn’t want to go to a doctor (i really don’t have time to nor the need to). can i just go to the website and tell them to forget it? i’ll just pay the fine for going without if i had known it was going to be this complicated."

Need help to find information about health insurance?
Need help to find information about health insurance?

What can I do if a home insurance agency gives us the run around on a claim?
Our family house of one hundred years burnt down in Alabama. We live in New York City. We had a family member living in the house and when he came home from shopping it was on fire and could not be savaged. We called the insurance agency and made the claim. They told us they were going to send someone to inspect the house and we didn’t hear from them for three weeks. We called them today and the agent in charge said he would get right on it and call us in two hours, Four hours passed by, no call. We called back, now he is in a meeting. And this behavior has been going on ever since we called then three weeks ago, evasiveness. Is this the normal procedure for a claim? We have never done a claim for a house before. Help."

Can someone explain to me what this means on my United HealthCare insurance card?
Under copays it says: Office: $70 UrgCare: $100 Premium OV: $35 Premium SpecOV: $70 What is the difference between office and Premium OV and SpecOV?

"17 yr old new driver, buying car, wants mum and dad to be named drivers on insurance to get price down?"
just passed, saved up hard for car, checked car via a good garage, now wants to sort out car insurance. Have been told if mum and dad are named drivers on the car it will cut the cost of new drivers insurance, from around 2,000. to 700. But as a mum i want to know will it effect our own insurance? and effect our no-claims we have built up and our renewal costs? with or without a claim. or just which is the best way for the new driver to get insured, the new driver had no claims on a moped insurance. And is not a boy racer!"

What kind of pet insurance should I get for my dog?
I just got a Pomeranian hes just a little pup 9 weeks old. I want to take it to the vet this week and I wanted to know what the most affordable insurance there is? What does it cover? (shoots, checkups)"

Term Life Insurance VS Whole Life Insurance?
I am 54 and my husband is 58. WE have a home we owe $200 on and about $20k in credit card bills. No kids at home-all grown. Should we go with term life or whole life and how much for ow long? Thanks

"Can i take out a life insurance policy on my mother, shes in her late 40s, and what kind of insurance do i get
im in the millitary and my mother and father do not save cash and have alot of debt im afraid it will all be left on my shoulders. what life insurance should i get abd how much would it cost

How much will my insurance go up for my traffic violations?
please specify the monthly or yearly sum
No proof of insurance ticket in CA?
I got pulled over for speeding, but also cited for no proof of insurance. I was in the process of getting it since I had just bought the car a couple weeks ago. I got insurance a couple days after the ticket. My question is, if I decide to plead not guilty, can I change the date of the insurance and show it to the judge? Would they call the insurance? The insurance sent me the proof through an e-mail so I can try to change the date on it if I wanted to. I dont want to pay the $480 fine for getting insurance after the citation…let me know, thanks
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2anjamepmacot
Is returning plates and removing insurance enough to avoid getting a breathelizer in a car?
Is returning plates and removing insurance enough to avoid getting a breathelizer in a car?

Cheap auto insurance Indiana?
I’m 31 and married no accidents good driving record not so good credit. I have a 1980 chevy truck I called around even the general the one u see on tv. It’s 50 a month or so.. I hear people paying 18 a month I want something cheap. I just need the state min liabilty insurance nothing great.. Nobody advertise maybe give me a company you know of.. I can’t afford 50. On a truck I drive here and there.

Should i go to medical while on boot leave?
Ok i just got out of Marine Corps boot camp and my back hurts a lot, my mid and upper spine hurt when twisting my body and muscles around it hurt, sometimes it hurts to breath and it feels like my chest is tight when breathing. I pretty much sucked it up through all of boot camp but it hasn’t got any better. I live by a naval air base so i was thinking about going to medical there on leave but should i just wait till i get to SOI?"

Laptop Insurance?
I bought a laptop this past christmas (2013) and the left hinge is broke. This came about from opening and closing the laptop. I guess it must have be faulty. Now the bottom and said of the laptop is coming apart. Wires are now exposed and it’s very hard to charge the laptop and the charging jack and the plastic covering are not aligned with each other. When buying the laptop I told out a two year insurance policy with KnowHow. The policy is the whatever happens club"". I’m wondering will the insurance company replace my laptop or not. Thanks"""

I’m 24 yrs old. should I get whole life or term insurance?
They say get Term and invest the difference"" I know I would be getting more returns in this way. And Whole seems to be too expensive"

Should i Pay my Car Insurance Monthly or Annually?
Is it best to pay for car insurance annually or monthly? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

How much would insurance be for a 16 yr. old?
Say I just got my license and I have a 3.7 GPA

For a 21 year old what is the cheapest car insurance company in ottawa ontario?
I am 21 years old male and a first time driver, have never been insured, and have my G2. I am looking for the cheapest quote"

How much would insurance be on a dodge stealth?
doesnt me being a female help the price?

About how much money does car insurance cost?
i live in florida

I’m 21 years old and thinking about buying life insurance?
should i buy life insurance or shouldn’t and why

Cheapest car insurance in Massachusetts for a new driver?
I’m buying a car soon and will need insurance too.

Is a 12% interest rate on an car loan too high??
i was approved for a loan of for 10,000 at a rate of 12%. i have really good credit but also have another vehicle being paid..is this rate too high??"

Would my parents car insurance go up if i crash?
if i crash and im on learners permit, would it go up? because i called my insurance agent and he said i dont need to be listen as a driver ill be insured. i live in california btw if that matters."

USPS lost package without insurance?
A seller shipped me a package and did not insure it because she normally ships UPS and didn’t think about it. The package was confirmed as checked into the post office but hasn’t moved in 16 days. I have called and they still have no update. If they lost the package do I have any recourse? How can they charge for a service that they never complete and lose"" the package without any responsibility? How do they know that a postal worker didn’t take it because they saw it was valuable and uninsured?"""

A wreck happened – They are at fault. Does their insurance company pay for a rental car for me? USAA?
I was hit by someone with USAA insurance. My insurance is Geico. I have liability insurance. How will I get the USAA insurance people to pay for a rental car because my car is wrecked? They will find out sooner or later that it is the other persons fault, and also, as a result of them hitting me, my car hit the person in front of me. This happened coming from a parking lot, turning onto a main road. Me going out after all was clear, then person behind me hits me, my car hits car in front. My frame is bent, brake lights are cut all over the person who hit me: their car is all messed up in the front, and the other person in front of me has a crack and scuffs on their bumper also. Everyone in the accident is in agreement that I was not at fault for the accident, that the person in front of me was not at fault for the accident, and that the person in the back of me was definitely at fault for the accident. There were 2 people in the car in front of me, me driving by myself, and the one that hit me had 1 person driving by themselves also. Do you think they will pay for my rental car? The officer at the scene confirmed that the person that hit me was at total fault for the accident, and the same story he heard from me, he heard from them both also. I was not following too close"". I was getting out of a parking lot"

Health Insurance question?
I received medical treatment on January 7th 2012. At the time I still had health insurance. I am waiting for my bill to arrive, but I will have to renew my health insurance now – it ran out a few days ago. (I am a University student) Will it make a difference that I don’t have health insurance at the moment, since I had it at the time of medical treatment? I live in the US, by the way. Thanks!"

What is the average auto insurance rate for a 16 year old ..girl at full coverage on a 2008 Ford Mustang?
What is the average auto insurance rate for a 16 year old girl at full coverage on a 2008 Ford Mustang?

Provisional car insurance?
Does anyone know how much it would cost for provisional car insurance for me, just aged 17 and need to be provisionally insured on a parents car? Also does anyone know whether i can only purchase temporary cover such as 3 months provisional insurance rather than a whole year as i doubt i will need that much? Thanks"

For a 21 year old what is the cheapest car insurance company in ottawa ontario?
I am 21 years old male and a first time driver, have never been insured, and have my G2. I am looking for the cheapest quote"

"Will my insurance go up, if my parked car was hit and not occupied?"
My Car was hit While parked and was not occupied (nobody was in the car) The car that hit my car, pulled out of the parking spot and was trying to hide. i went and filed a collission report against the driver. what will happen now, will my insurance rate go up? or will i be at 100% no fault. I know some insurance companies try to rip us off. plz help
California Traffic School Twice Within 18 months?
Can I do traffic school twice in California within 18 months? From what I think I understand the first citation is kept confidential. The second within 18 months is not. Can my insurance company raise my rates even though I did happen to take traffic school even though it was twice within 18 months. Will my insurance rise, if so how much?"

Hi I would like to find out if allegedly ex husband has life insurance policys out on me and the kids?
Hi I would like to find out if allegedly ex husband has life insurance policys out on me and the kids?

Which Home Owners Insurance do you use and Why?
City – Dallas State – Texas

How long does it take to get auto insurance?
if i apply now how long will i be able to get the insurance? im a new driver and i need insurance 4 myself. i need to drive a car with insurance before may
No proof of insurance ticket in CA?
I got pulled over for speeding, but also cited for no proof of insurance. I was in the process of getting it since I had just bought the car a couple weeks ago. I got insurance a couple days after the ticket. My question is, if I decide to plead not guilty, can I change the date of the insurance and show it to the judge? Would they call the insurance? The insurance sent me the proof through an e-mail so I can try to change the date on it if I wanted to. I dont want to pay the $480 fine for getting insurance after the citation…let me know, thanks
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2anjamepmacot

Leave a comment